# **PRESS RELEASE**

Dated: 02-10-2019

All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association has announced the result of Annual Election 2019-20 of Office Bearers, Member Central Executive Committee and Zonal Executive Committee. The detailed results are as follows:

#### A) OFFICE BEARERS (CENTRAL)

1) Chairman MUHAMMAD IMRAN

2) Senior Vice Chairman MUHAMMAD SHOAIB HASSAN

3) Vice Chairman ZALAN HADI KHAN

#### B) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS SOUTH ZONE (SIND & BALOCHISTAN)

1) Chairman MUHAMMAD NOMAN KHAN

2) Vice Chairman RIAZ HUSSAIN

#### C) ZONAL OFFICE BEARERS NORTH ZONE (NWFP & PUNJAB)

Chairman UMER WAHID
 Vice Chairman FARHAN AYAZ

## D) <u>MEMBER CENTRAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE</u>

- 1) TAJ MALOOK
- 2) NASIRULLAH
- 3) SHAHID HUSSAIN

### E) <u>MEMBER ZONAL COMMITTEE</u>

- 1) ABDUL HADI
- 2) MUHAMMAD ALI HAIDER
- 3) SHAIKH MEHMOOD ELAHI
- 4) GUL MUHAMMAD KHAN
- 5) MUHAMMAD IBRAHIM
- 6) AZIZ ULLAH KHAN
- 7) QADIR SHAH
- 8) KHYZAR HAYAT

Zahid Ahmed (General Secretary)

Copy to Chairman All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association
All Members All Pakistan LPG Distributors Association